Wildhorse Saloon
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Flat View Saturday, April 19, 2014
 March 2014April 2014May 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Doug McCormick ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Thursday, April 03, 2014
Doug McCormick ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Friday, April 04, 2014
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Monday, April 07, 2014
Opens at 4:30 / Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Holland Marie ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Holland Marie ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Thursday, April 10, 2014
Brother Trouble ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Friday, April 11, 2014
Brother Trouble ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Saturday, April 12, 2014
Open at 2PM - Brother Trouble ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Sunday, April 13, 2014
Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Monday, April 14, 2014
Opens at 4:30 / Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Tuesday, April 15, 2014
David Oakleaf ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Wednesday, April 16, 2014
David Oakleaf ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Thursday, April 17, 2014
Larry Frick ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Friday, April 18, 2014
Larry Frick ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Saturday, April 19, 2014
Larry Frick ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Sunday, April 20, 2014
Phil Vaught ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Monday, April 21, 2014
Phil Vaught ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Phil Vaught ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Brother Trouble ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Monday, April 28, 2014
Opens at 4:30 / Jami Grooms ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



Tuesday, April 29, 2014
McKenzies Mill ()
Cover starts at 6PM

21 and Over $6.00

Under 21 $10.00

All ages welcome - family restaurant

Parking is close at 3rd and commerce garage



General   Special Event   Wildhorse Concert    
Search Calendar